#

About Rainbow Plus

Rainbow Plus Tours And Travels (RPTT) is a travel agency and tour operator which is specialized in Group Tour and Package Tour operations. At present RPTT is providing high standard package tours to all over the world. The company is committed to serving clients with most attractive and lucrative travel schemes. Our company is registered by the ministry of civil aviation and tourism and a member of ATAB.
The Chief executive officer, director partners and employees of the Rainbow plus tours and travels are having experienced about air ticketing, traveling, visa processing and professional tour guide who are knowledgeable and capable about the services that we offer. RPTT Treats their clients as guest and will provide best quality services in travel and tourism industry with sincerity and honesty in Bangladesh.

100%

Satisfied Clients

75%

Advanced Booking

#

Md. Asadul Islam

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Chief Executive officer's Message Itroducing Rainbow Plus Tours And Travels is a pleasure for me. Rainbow Plus Tours And Travels is destined to provide maximum service at a minimum cost. our expert team is dedicated to provide round the clock service to the travellers for national and international destinations. we are also committed to provide additional service provided by the airlines where it is available . We invite you to give us the opportunity to furnish you with delightful and comfortable journey. For pleasure trip or business, study tour or migration please visit our website.



Md. Asadul Islam

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Rainbow Plus Tours And Travels

asadul@rainbowplusbd.com

+8801711882183

Our Member's

#

ConsultantMD Ataul Hoque Mollah

ataul@rainbowplusbd.com

#

ConsultantMd Fazlul Hoque

fazlul@rainbowplusbd.com

#

DirectorMd Safiqul Haque Raihan

safiqul@rainbowplusbd.com

#

DirectorIyar Md Titu

titu@rainbowplusbd.com

#

DirectorMD Ashikul Hoque Ashik

ashikul@rainbowplusbd.com

150 Satisfied Client

120 Advanced Booking

90 Visa Processing